Displaying 201 - 300 of 1062
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Course Facilitator Faculty Department Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation Day for Facilitation
2021_2 - ISL415: Advanced Studies on the Qur’an, Muhammad Jamiu Y. Ajadi
muhammedjamiu864@gmail.com
Arts Tuesday 04 - 05 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - ISL431 : Principles of Islamic Jurisprudence Mr Abdulmajeed Bolade Hassan-Bello
abdulmajeedhassan@uniuyo.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Wednesday 11 - 12 NOON Wednesday
2021_2 - ISL432: Islamic Social System and Gambari Muhammad Aliyu
gambarialiyu@gmail.com
Arts Friday 04 - 05 PM Friday
2021_2 - ISL435: Textual Studies of Hadith Yisa Olorunda Balogun
olorundabalogun@gmail.com
Arts Religious Studies Monday 12 - 01 PM Monday
2021_2 - ISL436: Islamic Law of Wasiyyah and Waqf Abdul-Ghafar Olawale Fahm
fahm.ao@unilorin.edu.ng
Arts Monday 04 - 05 PM Monday
2021_2 - ISL437 : Sharī‘ah in Modern Time Rafatu Abdulhamid
rafatu.abdulhamid@uniabuja.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Wednesday 01 - 02 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - ISL438: Al-Mīrāth : Islamic Law of Succession Abdul-Fatah Kola Makinde
makindeabdulfatah@yahoo.co.uk
Arts Thursday 12 - 01 PM Thursday
2021_2 - ISL439: Al-Hudūd: Penal System of the Sharī‘ah Shuaib Mukhtar Shuaib
smshuaib.isl@buk.edu.ng
Arts Thursday 05 - 06 PM Thursday
2021_2 - ISL451: Major Sufi Orders in Africa Kabir Muhammad Adam
muhammadkabiradam@yahoo.com
Arts Thursday 04 - 05 PM Thursday
2021_2 - ISL471: Contribution of West African Scholars to Islamic Thought Dr Abdul Kabir Hussain Solihu
abdulkabir.solihu@kwasu.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON Tuesday
2021_2 - ISL472: Islam’s Contributions to Civilization Abdus-Sami'I IMAM Arikewuyo
asimamarikewuyo@gmail.com
Arts Monday 01 - 02 PM Monday
2021_2 - ISL474: Islamic Historiography Abdus-Sami'I IMAM Arikewuyo
asimamarikewuyo@gmail.com
Arts Tuesday 02 - 03 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - ISL801: Research Methods Rafiu Ibrahim ADEBAYO
adrafhope@yahoo.com
Arts Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - ISL805: Revivalism and Revivalist Huud Shittu
huud.shittu@gmail.com
Arts Tuesday 04 - 05 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - ISL813: Advanced Qur’ānic Studies Ahmed Muhd Gusau
amgusau@gmail.com
Arts Thursday 04 - 05 PM Thursday
2021_2 - ISL822: Advanced Study of Hadith Taufiq Abubakar Hussaini
Tabubakar.isl@buk.edu.ng
Arts Monday 05 - 06 PM Monday
2021_2 - ISL837: Islam and Sharī‘ah in Nigeria Dr Abdulwahab Danladi Shittu
shittu.ad@unilorin.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Tuesday 12 - 01 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - ISL839: A Reader in the Principles of Islamic Jurisprudence Abdul-Fatah Kola Makinde
makindeabdulfatah@yahoo.co.uk
Arts Tuesday 02 - 03 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - ISL861: Philosophy: Al-Ghazali VS Ibn Rushd Muhammad Aliyu Tanko
mtankoaliyu@gmail.com
Arts Thursday 05 - 06 PM Thursday
2021_2 - ISL874: A Reader in Muslim Historiography: The Muqaddimah AbdulHameed Badmas Yusuf
yusuf.ab@unilorin.edu.ng
Arts Wednesday 05 - 06 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - ISL875 : Islam in the Modern World Ibrahim Olatunde Uthman
ibrahimuthman17@gmail.com
Arts Thursday 01 - 02 PM Thursday
2021_2 - PHL 102: ANCIENT PHILOSOPHIES Dr Eric Omazu
eomazu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Monday 04 - 05 PM Monday
2021_2 - PHL101: INTRODUCTION TO PHILOSOPHY Dr Offor Francis
offor66@yahoo.com
Arts Philosophy Monday 06 - 07 PM Monday
2021_2 - PHL102: Ancient Philosophy Dr Eric Omazu
eomazu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy
2021_2 - PHL105: INTRODUCTION TO LOGIC I Professor Oji Uduma Uduma
uuduma@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Wednesday 05 - 06 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - PHL106: INTRODUCTION OF PROBLEMS OF PHILOSOPHY Ebun Oduwole
ebunoduwole@yahoo.com
Arts Philosophy Tuesday 06 - 07 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - PHL126: INTRODUCTION OF AFRICAN PHILOSOPHY Olatunji Oyeshile
alabi14@yahoo.com
Arts Monday 10 - 11 AM Monday
2021_2 - PHL201: INTRODUCTION TO METAPHYSICS Dr Eric Omazu
eomazu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - PHL202: MARXIST PHILOSOPHY O. Adeolu Oyekan
adeoluoyekan@gmail.com
Arts Philosophy Friday 06 - 07 PM Friday
2021_2 - PHL203: INTRODUCTION TO EPISTERMOLOGY Valentine Elochukwu Afoka
eafoka@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Monday 01 - 02 PM Monday
2021_2 - PHL204: INTRODUCTION TO ETHICS Professor Oji Uduma Uduma
uuduma@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Tuesday 04 - 05 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - PHL205: PHILOSOPHICAL ANTHROPOLOGY Valentine Elochukwu Afoka
eafoka@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Friday 03 - 04 PM Friday
2021_2 - PHL206: PHILOSOPHICAL ANTHROPOLOGY Valentine Elochukwu Afoka
eafoka@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Friday 03 - 04 PM Friday
2021_2 - PHL214: PHILOSOPHY OF LANGUAGE Paul Haaga
paulhaaga@gmail.com
Arts Philosophy Tuesday 01 - 02 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - PHL216: MEDIEVAL PHILOSOPHY N. Precious Obioha
unclepees@yahoo.com
Arts Philosophy Thursday 04 - 05 PM Thursday
2021_2 - PHL241: COMPARATIVE PHILOSOPHY Valentine Elochukwu Afoka
eafoka@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Wednesday 01 - 02 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - PHL242: PROFESSIONAL ETHICS Odumajak Okpo
odumajakokpo@uniuyo.edu.ng
Arts Tuesday 12 - 01 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - PHL252: PHILOSOPHY OF RELIGION J. Chidozie Chukwuokolo
jerrychidozie@yahoo.com
Arts Philosophy Thursday 09 - 10 AM Thursday
2021_2 - PHL253: SOCIAL AND POLITICAL PHILOSOPHY Oluwayemisi Oyekunle Adegboyega
oadegboyega@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Saturday 06 - 07 PM Saturday
2021_2 - GST101: Use of English and Communication Skills I Dr Clara Unoalegie Agbara
bolegie@gmail.com
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Monday 03 - 04 PM Monday
2021_2 - GST102: Use of English and Communication Skills II Dr Clara Unoalegie Agbara
bolegie@gmail.com
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Tuesday 03 - 04 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - GST302: Business Creation and Growth Bilkisu Katagum
bkatagum@noun.edu.ng
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Saturday 07 - 08 AM Saturday
2021_2 - GST707: A Study Guide for the Distance Learner Dr Chinedu Okoro
c.okoro109@gmail.com
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Wednesday 03 - 04 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - BED111: Keyboarding Chinedu Okoro
e.okoro109@gmail.com
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Tuesday 04 - 05 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - BED112: Word Processing Chinedu Okoro
e.okoro109@gmail.com
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Thursday Thursday
2021_2 - BED113: Fundamental of Business Education Mariam Nwakeago Ohadiugha
mohadiugha@noun.edu.ng
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - BED113: Fundamental of Business Education Mariam Nwakeago Ohadiugha
mohadiugha@noun.edu.ng
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - BED222: French Methods Dr SIMEON OLAYIWOLA
olasimeon2@yahoo.fr
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 11 - 12 NOON Thursday
2021_2 - BED282: Fundamental of Business Education Mariam Nwakeago Ohadiugha
mohadiugha@noun.edu.ng
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Tuesday 04 - 05 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - BED312: Organizational and Adm’tn of Vocational Education Kayode Awonuga
oawonuga@noun.edu.ng
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - ECE410: Issues in Early Childhood and Primary Education Dr Rosemary Saidu
rsaidu@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 11 - 12 NOON Monday
2021_2 - ECE412: Management of Early Childhood Education Akande Rotimi
rmakande@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Saturday 04 - 05 PM Saturday
2021_2 - ECE421: Health and Family Life Education Dr Chinwe Ihuoma
cihuoma@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 04 - 05 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDA811: Concepts and Theories of Educational Administration and Planning Dr Olusegun Oba-Adenuga
oadenuga@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations
2021_2 - EDA811: Concepts and Theories of Educational Management Dr Olusegun Oba-Adenuga
oadenuga@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDA821: Human Resource Management in Education Dr John Oparaduru
ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 12 - 01 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDA833: Monitoring/Evaluation in Educational Management Dr Maryrose Mbanefo
cmbanefo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 01 - 02 PM Monday
2021_2 - EDA842: Application of Management Information System in Education Dr Lukuman Bello
lbello@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 02 - 03 PM Monday
2021_2 - EDA844: Educational Statistics for Education Professor Juliet Inegbedion
jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 04 - 05 PM Thursday
2021_2 - EDA851: Principles of Institutional Administration in Education Dr Maryrose Mbanefo
cmbanefo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 01 - 02 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDA855: Responsibility and Accountability in Educational Management Dr Maryrose Mbanefo
cmbanefo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 03 - 04 PM Monday
2021_2 - EDA856: Problems and Issues in Education Dr Fausta Manafa
fmanafa@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 02 - 03 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDT811: Theories of Communication and Philosophy of Dr Ayodeji Badmus
aabadmus@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 02 - 03 PM Monday
2021_2 - EDT812: Management of Educational Resources Dr Adeyemi Adedapo
aadedapo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 11 - 12 NOON Wednesday
2021_2 - EDT821: Instructional Task Analysis & Psych. Dr Adeyemi Adedapo
aadedapo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 12 - 01 PM Thursday
2021_2 - EDT830: Multimedia Technology in Teaching Dr Lukuman Bello
lbello@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 12 - 01 PM Monday
2021_2 - EDT832: Preparation, Utilization and Integration of Professor Ibrahim O. Salawu
isalawu@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 02 - 03 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDU220: English Language Methods Dr Foluke Fatimayin
ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 04 - 05 PM Thursday
2021_2 - EDU220: English Language Methods Dr Foluke Fatimayin
ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDU282: Fundamental of Business Education Mariam Nwakeago Ohadiugha
mohadiugha@noun.edu.ng
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Tuesday 04 - 05 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDU290: Early Childhood Education Method Dr Leah Oni
ooni@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 04 - 05 PM Monday
2021_2 - EDU314: Comparative Education Dr Louis Akpan
lakpan@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 01 - 02 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDU321: Psychology of Learning Dr Dorothy Ofoha
dofoha@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 12 - 01 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDU323: Basic Research Methods in Education Dr Josiah Owolabi
joowolabi@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDU332: Introduction to Educational Technology Dr Adeyemi Adedapo
aadedapo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON Tuesday
2021_2 - EDU412: Principles of Educational Management Dr John Oparaduru
ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 12 - 01 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDU421: Fundamentals of Guidance and Counselling Professor Augustine C. Ukwueze
aukwueze@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 12 - 01 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDU423: Measurement and Evaluation Dr Josiah Owolabi
joowolabi@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 04 - 05 PM Friday
2021_2 - EDU426: Special Education Dr John Oparaduru
ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 12 - 01 PM Monday
2021_2 - EDU711: Introduction to Foundations of Education Dr Temilola Apena
tapena@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 06 - 07 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDU712: Professionalism in Teaching Dr Angela Abaa
aabaa@noun.edu.ng, aabaa@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 02 - 03 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDU713: Educational Management and Supervision Dr Louis Akpan
lakpan@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 12 - 01 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDU714: History of Education in Nigeria Dr Temilola Apena
tapena@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 06 - 07 PM Friday
2021_2 - EDU716: Sociology of Education Dr Fausta Manafa
fmanafa@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 02 - 03 PM Monday
2021_2 - EDU720: English Language Methods Dr Foluke Fatimayin
ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 04 - 05 PM Thursday
2021_2 - EDU721: Psychology of Learning Dr Dorothy Ofoha
dofoha@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 12 - 01 PM Friday
2021_2 - EDU722: French Methods Dr SIMEON OLAYIWOLA
olasimeon2@yahoo.fr
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 01 - 02 PM Thursday
2021_2 - EDU723: Basic Research Method in Education Professor U. S. A. Osuji
uosuji@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 04 - 05 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EDU724: Guidance and Counselling Professor Olugbenga Ojo
oojo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 12 - 01 PM Thursday
2021_2 - EDU726: Measurement and Evaluation Professor Charity A. Okonkwo
cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 01 - 02 PM Thursday
2021_2 - EDU728: Methods of Teaching Nigerian Languages Dr Olufunke Osikomaiyi
oosikomaiya@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 02 - 03 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDU754: Integrated Science Methods Dr Moriliat Jumoke Afolabi
mafolabi@noun.edu.ng
Education Tuesday 01 - 02 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EDU821: Statistical Methods Professor Cliford M. Amini
mamini@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 11 - 12 NOON Wednesday
2021_2 - EDU823: Educational Research Methods Professor Charity A. Okonkwo
cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 01 - 02 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EGC801: Principles of Guidance and Counselling Dr Abidoye Aderinola
aaderinola@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 02 - 03 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EGC802: Theories of Counselling Professor Augustine C. Ukwueze
aukwueze@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 12 - 01 PM Wednesday
2021_2 - EGC803: Developmental Psychology Dr LUCKY AMEDE
lamede@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 01 - 02 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EGC804: Techniques of Counselling Dr Scholastica Ezeribe
sezeribe@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 04 - 05 PM Tuesday
2021_2 - EGC805: Vocational Guidance Professor Rosemary Ogbodo-Adoga
raogboda@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 09 - 10 AM Tuesday
2021_2 - EGC806: Organisation and Administration of Guidance and Counselling Dr Ibraheem Adedayo Adediran
iadediran@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 04 - 05 PM Monday