Facilitator Day Time Faculty Course Lecturer Email
PSM823 - Sufian Jelili Wednesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences PSM823 bsufian@noun.edu.ng
CSS111 - Prof. Sam O Smah Monday 5-6 pm Social Sciences CSS111 ssmah@noun.edu.ng
ENG421 - Prof. Iyabode Nwabueze Tuesday 4-5 pm Arts ENG421 inwabueze@noun.edu.ng
EGC806 - Dr. B. Ajufo Wednesday 4-5 pm Education EGC806 bajufo@noun.edu.ng
SED121 - Olawale Mutiat Wednesday 4-5 pm Education SED121 yolawale@noun.edu.ng
EDU280 - Ejembi John Wednesday 4-5 pm Education EDU280 jackejembi24@gmail.com
CRS805 - Dr. Michael E. Okoronkwo Monday 4-5 pm Arts CRS805 meokoronkwo@noun.edu.ng
CRS213 - Dr. Michael E. Okoronkwo Monday 5-6 pm Arts CRS213 meokoronkwo@noun.edu.ng
GST107 - Dr. Adebanjo Adekunle Saturday 7-8 am Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST107 tadebanjo@noun.edu.ng
GST107 - Dr. Jolly Okoza Saturday 8-9 am Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST107 okozajolly@yahoo.com
MAC132 - Chuks Enwerem Tuesday 4-5 pm Social Sciences MAC132 cenwerem@noun.edu.ng
BFN308 - Mrs Kunbi Lawal Friday 6-7 pm Management Sciences BFN308 ollawal@noun.edu.ng
BFN403 - Mrs Kunbi Lawal Thursday 6-7 pm Management Sciences BFN403 ollawal@noun.edu.ng
FMS731 - Dr. Ebere Ume Kalu Monday 5-6 pm Management Sciences FMS731 eukalu@yahoo.com
BFN304 - Dr. Ochuko Alagba Monday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BFN304 alagba65y2k@yahoo.co.uk
BUS804 - Dr. Aturu Aghedo Tuesday 6-7 pm Management Sciences BUS804 caturu-aghedo@noun.edu.ng
BUS106 - Yaro Lami Thursday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BUS106 lyaro@noun.edu.ng
BUS809 - Ada Mac-Ozigbo Thursday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BUS809 amacozigbo@noun.edu.ng
BUS317 - Kadiri Kayode Tuesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BUS317 kkadiri@noun.edu.ng
BUS429 - Ume Eucharia Wednesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BUS429 euume@noun.edu.ng
BUS325 - Temi Olajide-Arise Thursday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BUS325 tolajide-arise@noun.edu.ng
BUS427 - Eyanaku Julius Tuesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BUS427 jeyanuku@noun.edu.ng
MKT303 - Adegbola Eunice Friday 4-5 pm Management Sciences MKT303 eadegbola@noun.edu.ng
BUS105 - Dr. Alasan Ali Tuesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BUS105 aalasan@noun.edu.ng
FMS825 - Dr Atuma Okpara Wednesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences FMS825 atumaokpara@yahoo.com
BUS831 - Dr. Chukwuma Nnena Wednesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BUS831 nnchukwuma@noun.edu.ng
MBA806 - Dr. Chukwuma Nnena Tuesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences MBA806 nnchukwuma@noun.edu.ng
CRS819 - Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale Friday 6-7 pm Arts CRS819 oadewale@noun.edu.ng
CRS823 - Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale Thursday 6-7 pm Arts CRS823 oadewale@noun.edu.ng
CRS216 - Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale Wednesday 6-7 pm Arts CRS216 oadewale@noun.edu.ng
ENT202 - Dr. Gadafi Muhammed Ibrahim Thursday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT202 gadibrahim@noun.edu.ng
ECO342 - Ass. Prof Ganiyat Adesina-Utman Wednesday 4-5 pm Social Sciences ECO342 Gadesina-uthman@noun.edu.ng
FRE111 - Sai Iorvaa Thursday 3-4 pm Arts FRE111 isai@noun.edu.ng
ENG122 - Iyere Theo Friday 4-5 pm Arts ENG122 tiyere@noun.edu.ng
ENG121 - Iyere Theo Friday 3-4 pm Arts ENG121 tiyere@noun.edu.ng
ENG414 - Dr. Ugoala Bibian Wednesday 3-4 pm Arts ENG414 bugoala@noun.edu.ng
ENG432 - Dr. Oamen Felicia Wednesday 3-4 pm Arts ENG432 foamen@noun.edu.ng
ENG111 - Dr. Felix Gbenoba Wednesday 3-4 pm Arts ENG111 fgbenoba@noun.edu.ng
ISL372 - Dr. Bin Ali Amaechi Thursday 5-6 pm Arts ISL372 mamaechibinali@noun.edu.ng
ISL272 - Dr. Bin Ali Amaechi Thursday 4-5 pm Arts ISL272 mamaechibinali@noun.edu.ng
CRS818 - Dr. Uzoma A. Dike Thursday 3-4 pm Arts CRS818 udike@noun.edu.ng
CRS828 - Dr. Miracle Ajah Thursday 4-5 pm Arts CRS828 majah@noun.edu.ng
ARA284 - Dr. Sarumi Kahar Thursday 5-6 pm Arts ARA284 ksarumi@noun.edu.ng
ARA481 - Dr. Sarumi Kahar Wednesday 5-6 pm Arts ARA481 ksarumi@noun.edu.ng
ARA382 - Dr. Sarumi Kahar Tuesday 5-6 pm Arts ARA382 ksarumi@noun.edu.ng
CRS313 - Dr. Miracle Ajah Thursday 3-4 pm Arts CRS313 majah@noun.edu.ng
ARA181 - Dr. Sarumi Kahar Monday 5-6 pm Arts ARA181 ksarumi@noun.edu.ng
CRS215 - Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale Tuesday 6-7 pm Arts CRS215 oadewale@noun.edu.ng
CRS316 - Dr. Uzoma A. Dike Tuesday 3-4 pm Arts CRS316 udike@noun.edu.ng
MBF833 - Dr. Johnson Okoh Wednesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences MBF833 jokoh@noun.edu.ng
ECO431 - Dr, Tunde A Bakare-Aremu Monday 4-5 pm Social Sciences ECO431 tundebakare4u@gmail.com
INR386 - Dr.Udeji Ebele Monday 5-6 pm Social Sciences INR386 uebele@noun.edu.ng
BFN721 - Dr. Ebere Ume Kalu Tuesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BFN721 eukalu@yahoo.com
BFN302 - Miss Irene Boro Wednesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BFN302 iboro@noun.edu.ng
ACC812 - Dr. INUA Ofe Iwiyisi Friday 6-7 pm Management Sciences ACC812 oinua@noun.edu.ng
BUS898 - Dr. Aturu Aghedo Wednesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BUS898 caturu-aghedo@noun.edu.ng
BUS810 - Ume Eucharia Friday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BUS810 euume@noun.edu.ng
MKT306 - Adegbola Eunice Friday 5-6 pm Management Sciences MKT306 eadegbola@noun.edu.ng
BUS818 - Dr. Chukwuma Nnena Thursday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BUS818 nnchukwuma@noun.edu.ng
MKT108 - Bilkisu Katagum Tuesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences MKT108 bkatagum@noun.edu.ng
ECO341 - Dr, Emmanuel Ajuda Thursday 4-5 pm Social Sciences ECO341 eajudua@noun.edu.ng
ECE422 - Dr. Olubunmi Oni Friday 4-5 pm Education ECE422 ooni@noun.edu.ng
ECE232 - Dr. Olubunmi Oni Thursday 5-6 pm Education ECE232 ooni@noun.edu.ng
CRS313 - Dr. Miracle Ajah Tuesday 3-4 pm Arts CRS313 majah@noun.edu.ng
ENT883 - Dr. Timothy O. Ishola Wednesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences ENT883 tishola@noun.edu.ng
CRD322 - Dr. Olabisi Taiwo Abdulahi Tuesday 6-7 pm Management Sciences CRD322 ao.taiwo@unizik.edu.ng
BFN411 - Dr. Ochuko Alagba Tuesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BFN411 alagba65y2k@yahoo.com
PAD410 - Dr. William U. EMINA Tuesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences PAD410 uemina@noun.edu.ng
MKT401 - Adegbola Eunice Monday 5-6 pm Management Sciences MKT401 eadegbola@noun.edu.ng
PED351 - Dr. T. Apena Friday 5-6 pm Education PED351 temalabi@noun.edu.ng
BED111 - Dr Adewale Adesins Saturday 5-6 pm Education BED111 waalsadesina@gmail.com
BED112 - Dr. Francis Osang Friday 5-6 pm Education BED112 fosang@noun.edu.ng
EDU412 - Rotimi Akande Saturday 4-5 pm Education EDU412 rmakande@noun.edu.ng
EDU314 - Dr. Louis Akpan Friday 5-6 pm Education EDU314 lakpan@noun.edu.ng
EDU722 - Dr. Simeon I. Olayiwola Friday 4-5 pm Education EDU722 olasimeon2@yahoo.fr
EDU426 - Dr. John O.Oparaduru Friday 4-5 pm Education EDU426 ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng
ENT306 - Dr. Udu Ama Aka Thursday 6-7 pm Management Sciences ENT306 uduama@yahoo.com
ENT411 - Dr. Udu Ama Aka Tuesday 6-7 pm Management Sciences ENT411 uduama@yahoo.com
ENT208 - Dr. Chilokwu I.D.O Thursday 6-7 pm Management Sciences ENT208
ENT310 - Dr. Chilokwu I.D.O Monday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT310
ENT203 - Dr Mrs Adeoye Itunuoluwa Ayobabami Thursday 6-7 pm Management Sciences ENT203 itunuadeoye@rocketmail.com
ENT305 - Dr Mrs Adeoye Itunuoluwa Ayobabami Friday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT305 itunuadeoye@rocketmail.com
ENT409 - Dr. Agbi Babatunde Thursday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT409 bagbi@chrislanduniversity.edu.ng
ENT403 - Dr. Agbi Babatunde Wednesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT403 bagbi@chrislanduniversity.edu.ng
ENT408 - Dr Mrs. Idubor Enaruna Tuesday 6-7 pm Management Sciences ENT408 dreidubor@yahoo.com
ENT308 - Dr Mrs. Idubor Enaruna Thursday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT308 dreidubor@yahoo.com
CRD403 - Dr Onuoha ONYEKACHI Monday 6-7 pm Management Sciences CRD403 oc.onuoha@unizik.edu.ng
CRD422 - Dr Onuoha ONYEKACHI Tuesday 6-7 pm Management Sciences CRD422 oc.onuoha@unizik.edu.ng
CRD326 - Dr Omotayo Mustapha Tuesday 6-7 pm Management Sciences CRD326 linkmusty@gmail.com
CRD334 - Dr Omotayo Mustapha Friday 6-7 pm Management Sciences CRD334 linkmusty@gmail.com
CRD320 - Dr. Olabisi Taiwo Abdulahi Thursday 6-7 pm Management Sciences CRD320 ao.taiwo@unizik.edu.ng
CRD413 - Prof. Agbonlahor U. Mure Friday 5-6 pm Management Sciences CRD413 magbonlahor@gmail.com
CRD430 - Prof. Agbonlahor U. Mure Monday 5-6 pm Management Sciences CRD430 magbonlahor@gmail.com
MTH212 - Dr. Yakub Oyebo Saturday 6-7 pm Sciences MTH212 yakub.oyebo@lasu.edu.ng
ESM231 - Prof Manioluwa O. Olaniyi Saturday 5-6 pm Sciences ESM231 molaniyi@noun.edu.ng
GST907 - Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale Saturday 7-8 am Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST907 oadewale@noun.edu.ng
MTH213 - Dr.Omokhuale Emmanuel Saturday 4-5 pm Sciences MTH213 emmanuelomokhuale@fugusau.edu.ng
CIT382 - Dr.John Alhassan Saturday 5-6 pm Sciences CIT382 jalahassan@futminna.edu.ng
CRP306 - Dr. B.B.Shani Monday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences CRP306 bshani@noun.edu.ng
JIL532 - Dr. Martins Ishaya Friday 5-6 pm Law JIL532 mishaya@noun.edu.ng
JIL112 - Barr. Grace Dallong Opadotun Friday 5-6 pm Law JIL112 gdallong-opadotun@noun.edu.ng
AGR307 - Dr. B.B.Shani Friday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences AGR307 bshani@noun.edu.ng
JIL111 - Barr. Grace Dallong Opadotun Tuesday 4-5 pm Law JIL111 gdallong-opadotun@noun.edu.ng
AGR202 - Dr. A. D Keswet Thursday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences AGR202 akeswet@noun.edu.ng
JIL531 - Dr. Martins Ishaya Tuesday 4-5 pm Law JIL531 mishaya@noun.edu.ng
AGM314 - Dr. A. D Keswet Monday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences AGM314 akeswet@noun.edu.ng
ENT893 - Dr. KAMALDEEN A.A Lawal Monday 4-5 pm Management Sciences ENT893 klawal@noun.edu.ng
CRP502 - Dr. G. Alhassan Thursday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences CRP502 galhassan@noun.edu.ng
CRP503  - Dr. G. Alhassan Wednesday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences CRP503  galhassan@noun.edu.ng
BFN301 - Dr. Johnson Okoh Wednesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BFN301 jokoh@noun.edu.ng
JIL211 - Dr. Eje Adakole Odike Thursday 5-6 pm Law JIL211 eodike@noun.edu.ng
BFN732 - Miss Irene Boro Tuesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BFN732 iboro@noun.edu.ng
SLM309 - Dr. S.N. Obasi Wednesday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences SLM309 nobasi@noun.edu.ng
BFN421 - Dr. Kalu Awa Thursday 6-7 pm Management Sciences BFN421 kawa@noun.edu.ng
CLL331 - Dr. Friday Onamson Thursday 5-6 pm Law CLL331 fonamson@noun.edu.ng
SLM510 - Dr. S.N. Obasi Tuesday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences SLM510 nobasi@noun.edu.ng
PPL324 - Dr. Erinma Orie Thursday 4-5 pm Law PPL324 eorie@noun.edu.ng
BFN104 - Dr. Johnson Okoh Thursday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BFN104 jokoh@noun.edu.ng
PUL434 - Dr. Ferdinand Agama Thursday 4-5 pm Law PUL434 fagama@noun.edu.ng
CRP502 - Dr. Petu Ibikunle Monday 6-7 pm Agricultural Sciences CRP502 pibikunle@noun.edu.ng
CRP305 - Mrs. Y. Alawode Tuesday 6-7 pm Agricultural Sciences CRP305 yalawode@noun.edu.ng
CLL533 - Dr. Ernest Ugbejeh Monday 4-5 pm Law CLL533 eugbejeh@noun.edu.ng
BFN303 - Dr. Kalu Awa Thursday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BFN303 kawa@noun.edu.ng
ACC313 - Dr. Obera Jeremiah Thursday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ACC313 jobera@noun.edu.ng
ACC418 - Dr. Obera Jeremiah Thursday 4-5 pm Management Sciences ACC418 jobera@noun.edu.ng
PPL343 - Olufunke Aje-Famuyide Wednesday 5-6 pm Law PPL343 oaje-famuyide@noun.edu.ng
AGR302 - Mrs. Y. Alawode Monday 6-7 pm Agricultural Sciences AGR302 yalawode@noun.edu.ng
ANP506 - Dr S. A. Bankole Friday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences ANP506 asbankole@noun.edu.ng
ACC407 - Dr. Obera Jeremiah Friday 6-7 pm Management Sciences ACC407 jobera@noun.edu.ng
PUL433 - Dr. Ferdinand Agama Wednesday 4-5 pm Law PUL433 fagama@noun.edu.ng
ANP511 - Dr A. Agbor Wednesday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences ANP511 anagbo@noun.edu.ng
ANP504 - Dr S. Awolumate Monday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences ANP504 sawolumate@noun.edu.ng
EDU718 - Dr. Musa Ibrahim Thursday 5-6 pm Education EDU718 musaibrahim@noun.edu.ng
CIT711 - Dr. Aderenle Afolorunso Friday 6-7 pm Sciences CIT711 aafolorunsho@noun.edu.ng
PUL446 - Mr Nduka Njoku Wednesday 4-5 pm Law PUL446 nnjoku@noun.edu.ng
AEM511 - Dr. Ogbonna S. Ibeabuchi Monday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences AEM511 sogbonna@noun.edu.ng
MTH210 - Dr.Samuel Shikaa Friday 6-7 pm Sciences MTH210 shikmen@gmail.com
PPL424 - Olufunke Aje-Famuyide Tuesday 5-6 pm Law PPL424 oaje-famuyide@noun.edu.ng
AEM751 - Dr. Ogbonna S. Ibeabuchi Tuesday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEM751 sogbonna@noun.edu.ng
PPL518 - Dr. Francisca Anene Tuesday 5-6 pm Law PPL518 fanene@noun.edu.ng
AEM503 - Dr. Okwuokenye Goddey F. Thursday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences AEM503 ofolunsho@noun.edu.ng
MTH102 - Dr. Akeem B. Disu Friday 5-6 pm Sciences MTH102 adisu@noun.edu.ng
AEM501 - Dr. Okwuokenye Goddey F. Tuesday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEM501 ofolunsho@noun.edu.ng
BFN209 - Dr. Johnson Okoh Thursday 5-6 pm Management Sciences BFN209 jokoh@noun.edu.ng
AEA507 - Dr. Helen Inyang Bassey Wednesday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences AEA507 hinyang@noun.edu.ng
AEA308 - Dr. Helen Inyang Bassey Tuesday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEA308 hinyang@noun.edu.ng
PUL445 - Mr Nduka Njoku Friday 4-5 pm Law PUL445 nnjoku@noun.edu.ng
ESM421 - Dr. Abebaku Henry Usiobaifo Saturday 6-7 pm Sciences ESM421 hagbebaku@noun.edu.ng
PUL342 - Dr. Alero Akujobi Friday 4-5 pm Law PUL342 aakujobi@noun.edu.ng
AEA304 - Dr. Kaine A. I. N Thursday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEA304 akaine@noun.edu.ng
ENT893 - Dr. KAMALDEEN A.A Lawal Monday 4-5 pm ENT893 klawal@noun.edu.ng
ESM423 - Dr. Abebaku Henry Usiobaifo Saturday 4-5 pm Sciences ESM423 hagbebaku@noun.edu.ng
ENT428 - Dr. KAMALDEEN A.A Lawal Tuesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT428 klawal@noun.edu.ng
AEA772 - Dr. Kaine A. I. N Wednesday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEA772 akaine@noun.edu.ng
ESM431 - Dr. Abebaku Henry Usiobaifo Friday 5-6 pm Sciences ESM431 hagbebaku@noun.edu.ng
AEM506 - Dr. (Mrs.) Hannatu. Y Michael Wednesday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEM506 hmichael@noun.edu.ng
JIL212 - Dr. Eje Adakole Odike Monday 4-5 pm Law JIL212 eodike@noun.edu.ng
AEM741 - Dr. (Mrs.) Hannatu. Y Michael Tuesday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences AEM741 hmichael@noun.edu.ng
EDU254 - Dr. Olayinka Leah OLUSA Thursday 5-6 pm Education EDU254 oolusa@noun.edu.ng
ENT407 - Dr. Timothy O. Ishola Tuesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences ENT407 tishola@noun.edu.ng
CIT383 - Dr. Adewale Usman Rufai Friday 4-5 pm Sciences CIT383 aurufai@yahoo.com
AEA505 - Dr. Samuel E. Esheya Thursday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEA505 sesheya@noun.edu.ng
FMS304 - Dr. Timothy O. Ishola Thursday 4-5 pm Management Sciences FMS304 tishola@noun.edu.ng
AEM724 - Dr. Samuel E. Esheya Monday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEM724 sesheya@noun.edu.ng
GST807 - Prof. Olubiyi A. Adewale Friday 5-6 pm Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST807 oadewale@noun.edu.ng
ENT410 - Dr. Gadafi Muhammed Ibrahim Wednesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT410 gadibrahim@noun.edu.ng
ARD251 - Dr. Nwandu I. Peter Wednesday 5-6 pm Agricultural Sciences ARD251 pnwandu@noun.edu.ng
CLL332 - Dr. Friday Onamson Monday 6-7 pm Law CLL332 fonamson@noun.edu.ng
EDU764 - Dr. A. C. Ukwueze Thursday 5-6 pm Education EDU764 aukwueze@noun.edu.ng
PPL422 - Dr. Francisca Anene Monday 5-6 pm Law PPL422 fanene@noun.edu.ng
AEA501 - Dr. Nwandu I. Peter Monday 4-5 pm Agricultural Sciences AEA501 pnwandu@noun.edu.ng
EDT832 - Dr. A. M. Badmus Thursday 5-6 pm Education EDT832 aabadmus@noun.edu.ng
PED322 - Dr. Foluke Fatimayin Thursday 5-6 pm Education PED322 ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng
PPL517 - Dr. Erinma Orie Monday 5-6 pm Law PPL517 eorie@noun.edu.ng
PUL341 - Dr. Alero Akujobi Monday 4-5 pm Law PUL341 aakujobi@noun.edu.ng
GST807 - Dr. Opateye Ayodele Johnson Friday 3-4 pm Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST807 jopataye@noun.edu.ng
ENT402 - Dr. Muddaha Garba Tuesday 5-6 pm Management Sciences ENT402 gmuddah@noun.edu.ng
PUL244 - Prof. Justus Sokefun Wednesday 5-6 pm Law PUL244 capmai@yahoo.com
GST203 - Dr. Adegboyega Oyekunle Friday 3-4 pm Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST203 oadegboyega@noun.edu.ng
GST105 - Dr. Omazu Eric Friday 3-4 pm Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST105 eomazu@noun.edu.ng
PAD402 - Mr. Lugard MUMEN Friday 4-5 pm Management Sciences PAD402 imumen@noun.edu.ng
SED122 - Dr. Marcellinus C., Anaekwe Thursday 4-5 pm Education SED122 manaekwe@noun.edu.ng
PAD444 - Mrs Martha ORUKU Monday 4-5 pm Management Sciences PAD444 moruku@noun.edu.ng
EDU240 - Dr. Samson Sunday AFOLABI Thursday 4-5 pm Education EDU240 safolabi@noun.edu.ng
GST204 - Bilkisu Katagum Thursday 3-4 pm Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST204 bkatagum@nou.edu.ng
BED114 - Prof. James Okoro Thursday 4-5 pm Education BED114 jimkorokpeu@yahoo.com
MTH281 - Dr. Japheth Bunakiye Richard Friday 4-5 pm Sciences MTH281 jbunakiye@gmail.com
EDU222 - Dr. Simeon I. Olayiwola Thursday 4-5 pm Education EDU222 olasimeon2@yahoo.fr
PAD371 - Dr. William U. EMINA Thursday 5-6 pm Management Sciences PAD371 uemina@noun.edu.ng
STT102 - Dr. Ismaila Adedeji Adeleke Thursday 5-6 pm Sciences STT102 iadeleke@unilag.edu.ng
GST204 - Dr. Lawal Kamaldeen Thursday 3-4 pm Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies GST204 klawal@noun.edu.ng
EDU723 - Prof. U. S. A. Osuji Thursday 4-5 pm Education EDU723 uosuji@noun.edu.ng
PAD810 - Dr. David C. NWOGBO Friday 5-6 pm Management Sciences PAD810 dnwogbo@noun.edu.ng
PAD807 - Dr. David C. NWOGBO Monday 5-6 pm Management Sciences PAD807 dnwogbo@noun.edu.ng
PED232 - Dr. Badmus A. Mudassir Wednesday 5-6 pm Education PED232 aabadmus@noun.edu.ng
EDU332 - Dr. A. Adedapo Wednesday 5-6 pm Education EDU332 aadedapo@noun.edu.ng
BFN203 - Mr Stowellic- Israel Cookey Thursday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BFN203 sisrael-cookey@noun.edu.ng
ENT204 - Dr. Muddaha Garba Wednesday 4-5 pm Management Sciences ENT204 gmuddaha@noun.edu.ng
PAD871 - Dr. Nwamaka P. IBEME Friday 4-5 pm Management Sciences PAD871 nibeme@noun.edu.ng
BFN715 - Dr. Araga Abdullahi Thursday 4-5 pm Management Sciences BFN715 aaraga@noun.edu.ng