Displaying 101 - 200 of 683
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Course Facilitator Faculty Department Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2021_1 - CRS821: African Traditional Religious Mythology and Cosmology Nginan Michael Ushe
nushe@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Friday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - CRS823: Further Greek Professor Olubiyi Adeniyi Adewale
oadewale@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - CRS826: Ecclesiology Aor Abel Inyaregh
ainyaregh@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - CRS828: Further Hebrew Amos Uzoma Dike
udike@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - CRS849: The Rise and Growth of Western Christianity in Africa Philip Tachin
ptachin@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Friday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - CTH141: Church History I Dr JACOB AWOJU OWOLABI
jowolabi@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies
2021_1 - ENG111: Introduction to Literature and literary criticism Felix Gbenoba
fgbenoba@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ENG113: Introduction to Nigeria literature 1 Mohammed Yahaya
mayahaya@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Saturday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - ENG114: Introduction to Nigeria literature II Mohammed Yahaya
mayahaya@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Saturday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ENG141: Spoken English Theo Iyere
tiyere@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ENG211: History of the English Language Theo Iyere
tiyere@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ENG313: Black diaspora literature Bridget Yakubu .A.
ayakubu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ENG351: Introduction to applied linguistics Theo Iyere
tiyere@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Friday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ENG352: Discourse analysis Felicia Oamen
foamen@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - ENG381: The English Novel Bridget Yakubu .A.
ayakubu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ENG414: Speech Writing Dr Christine Ofulue
cofulue@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ENG414: Speech writing Bibian Ugoala
bugoala@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ENG415: Literary Theory and criticism Felix Gbenoba
fgbenoba@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ENG417: Post-colonial Africa literature Bridget Yakubu .A.
ayakubu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ENG421: New trends in syntax Iyabode Nwabueze .O.
inwabueze@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ENG432: Pragmatic Felicia Oamen
foamen@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Friday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ENG453: Language and National Development Bibian Ugoala
bugoala@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Friday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ENG823: Popular literature and the mass media Felix Gbenoba
fgbenoba@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ENG852: Advanced Discourse Analysis Bibian Ugoala
bugoala@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages
2021_1 - FRE111: Language laboratory work/Oral French Dr Peverga Sai
isai@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Monday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - FRE121: French grammar 1 Dr Peverga Sai
isai@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - FRE131: Textual Analysis1 Dr Peverga Sai
isai@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - FRE132: Textual AnalysisII Doris Obieje
dobieje@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - FRE701/FRE101: BASIC FRENCH Dr Peverga Sai
isai@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - FRE801/MBA889: BASIC FRENCH Dr Peverga Sai
isai@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Friday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - GST 101: Use of English and Communication Skills I Felicia Oamen
foamen@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Monday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST102: Use of English and Communication Skills II Bibian Ugoala
bugoala@noun.edu.ng
Arts Languages Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST105: History and Philosophy of Science Dr Eric Omazu
eomazu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Friday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST203 : Introduction to Philosophy and Logic Oluwayemisi Oyekunle Adegboyega
oadegboyega@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Saturday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST807: A Study Guide for the Distance Learner Professor Olubiyi Adeniyi Adewale
oadewale@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Friday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST807: A Study Guide for the Distance Learner Professor Olubiyi Adeniyi Adewale
oadewale@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Friday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST907 : A Study Guide for the Distance Learner Professor Olubiyi Adeniyi Adewale
oadewale@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Monday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - ISL113: Qur’ānic Ethics Raheem Adejoro Mustapha
amustapha@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ISL136: Women in Islam Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello
mbello@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Monday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - ISL212: Introduction to Tajwīd Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello
mbello@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - ISL213: Textual Studies of the Qur’ān I Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello
mbello@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - ISL214: Textual Studies of the Qur’ān II Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani
majani@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Monday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ISL245: cIlmu ‘l Kalām and Development of Muslim Firaq Aliyu Usman Imam
aimam@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies
2021_1 - ISL271: The Rightly Guided Caliphs and the Umayyads Raheem Adejoro Mustapha
amustapha@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - ISL312: Exegesis of the Qur’ān Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani
majani@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ISL361: Islamic Philosophy Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani
majani@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - ISL412: Tafsīr : Exegesis of Selected Passages of the Qur’ān on Current Issues Aliyu Usman Imam
aimam@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies
2021_1 - ISL436: Islamic Law of Wasiyyah and Waqf Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani
majani@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - ISL439: Al-Ḥudūd: Penal System of the Sharīcah Aliyu Usman Imam
aimam@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies
2021_1 - ISL451: Major Şūfī Orders in Africa Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello
mbello@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - ISL835: Islamic Legal Works Aliyu Usman Imam
aimam@noun.edu.ng
Arts Religious Studies
2021_1 - PHL101: Introduction to Philosophy Oluwayemisi Oyekunle Adegboyega
oadegboyega@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - PHL102: Ancient Philosophy Dr Eric Omazu
eomazu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON
2021_1 - PHL105: Introduction To Logic I Professor Oji Uduma Uduma
uuduma@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - PHL106: Introduction to Problems of Philosophy Valentine Elochukwu Afoka
eafoka@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - PHL126: ntroduction To African Philosophy Oluwayemisi Oyekunle Adegboyega
oadegboyega@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Friday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - PHL203: Introduction To Epistemology Valentine Elochukwu Afoka
eafoka@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - PHL205: Philosophical Anthropology Valentine Elochukwu Afoka
eafoka@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Monday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - PHL241: Comparative Philosophy Dr Eric Omazu
eomazu@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Thursday 11 - 12 NOON
2021_1 - PHL253: Social and Political Philosophy Oluwayemisi Oyekunle Adegboyega
oadegboyega@noun.edu.ng
Arts Philosophy Monday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - GST 101: Use of English and Communication Skills I Dr Clara Unoalegie Agbara
bolegie@gmail.com
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Monday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST102: Use of English and Communication Skills II Dr Clara Unoalegie Agbara
bolegie@gmail.com
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST103: Computer Fundamentals Mrs Oluwatoyosi V Oyewande
ofayemi@noun.edu.ng
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST107: A Study Guide for the Distance Learner Dr Jolly Okoza
okozajolly@yahoo.com
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Saturday 07 - 08 AM
2021_1 - GST201: Nigerian Peoples and Culture Dr Olusola Ojo
omojo@noun.edu.ng
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Monday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST204: Entrepreneurship and Innovation Bilkisu Katagum
bkatagum@noun.edu.ng
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST302: Business Creation and Growth Bilkisu Katagum
bkatagum@noun.edu.ng
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Friday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST707: A Study Gudie for the Distance Learner Dr Chinedu Okoro
c.okoro109@gmail.com
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST707: A Study Gudie for the Distance Learner Dr Jolly Okoza
okozajolly@yahoo.com
Directorate of Entrepreneurship and General Studies Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - BED111: Keyboarding Chinedu Okoro
e.okoro109@gmail.com
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - BED112: Word processing Chinedu Okoro
e.okoro109@gmail.com
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - BED312: Organisation and Administration of Vocational Education Kayode Awonuga
oawonuga@noun.edu.ng
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Monday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ECE221: Language and Literacy in the Early Years Dr Rosemary Saidu
rsaidu@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ECE225: Meeting Special Needs In Early Childhood Education Dr Ayodeji Badmus
aabadmus@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ECE230: Introduction to Early Childhood Education Curriculum Development Dr Dorothy Ofoha
dofoha@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations
2021_1 - ECE410: Issues in Early Childhood and Primary Education Dr Rosemary Saidu
rsaidu@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ECE412: Management of Early Childhood Education Akande Rotimi
rmakande@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ECE421: Health and Family Life Education Dr Chinwe Ihuoma
cihuoma@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - ECE422: The School Environment and the Child Dr Leah Oni
ooni@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - ECG804: Techniques of Counselling Dr Scholastica Ezeribe
sezeribe@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations
2021_1 - EDA811: Concepts and Theories of Educatioal Administartion and Planning Professor Juliet Inegbedion
jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDA821: Human Resources Management in Education Dr John Oparaduru
ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDA822: Supervision of Instructions in Education Dr Ibraheem Adedayo Adediran
iadediran@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDA825: Managerial Psychology Dr Olusegun Oba-Adenuga
oadenuga@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDA831: Project Management in Education Professor Juliet Inegbedion
jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDA832: Economics of Eduaction Professor Juliet Inegbedion
jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDA833: Monitoring/Evaluation in Educational Management Dr Maryrose Mbanefo
cmbanefo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDA842: Application of Management Information System in Education Dr Lukuman Bello
lbello@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDA844: Educational Statistics for Education Managers Professor Juliet Inegbedion
jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDA854: Legal Aspect of Educational Administration Dr Maryrose Mbanefo
cmbanefo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDA855: Responsibility and Accountability in Education Management Dr Maryrose Mbanefo
cmbanefo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDA856: Problems and Issues in Higher Education Dr Fausta Manafa
fmanafa@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDT811: THEORIES OF COMMUNICATION AND PHILOSOPHICAL BASIS OF INSTRUCTIONAL MEDIA Dr Ayodeji Badmus
aabadmus@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDT812: Management of Educational Resources Center Dr Adeyemi Adedapo
aadedapo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 10 - 11 AM
2021_1 - EDT821: Instructional Task Analysis and Psychological Basis of Instructional Media Dr Adeyemi Adedapo
aadedapo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - EDT830: Multimedia Technology in Teaching and Learning Dr Lukuman Bello
lbello@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - EDT831: Instructional Media Design and Production Dr Adekunle Adebanjo
tadebanjo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - EDT832: Preparation,Utilization & Integration of Curriculum Media Professor Ibrahim O. Salawu
isalawu@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDT834: Instructional Radio and Television Dr Adekunle Adebanjo
tadebanjo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDU220: English Language Method Dr Foluke Fatimayin
ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 02 - 03 PM