Displaying 1 - 50 of 1835
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Semester Course Code Facilitator Email Host Department Level Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2023_2 BED114 100
2023_2 ARA111 Abdullah Ahmad Abubakar aaahmad@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ARA112 Muhammad Amaechi Bin-Ali mamaechibinali@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ARA113 Qareebullah Muhammad al-Faatiu aqaribullah@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 ARA114 Dr Muhammad Abdul Rasheed Qomoos muhammadqomoos@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Thursday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 ARA116 Dr Abdul Ghaniyy Salman ganiyys@yahoo.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ARA118 Kahar Wahab Sarumi ksarumi@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ARA132 Abdullahi Mas’ud Gata agata@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 ARA211 Abdullahi Mas’ud Gata agata@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 CRS101 Kehinde Adedayo Adeola kehinde.adeola@uniabuja.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 CRS102 Asukwo Edet Oko asukwooko@aksu.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CRS104 Z. Samuel Umaru Umarusamuel0@gmail.com Religious Studies 100 Friday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 CRS111 Louismary ocha louismaryocha@yahoo.com Religious Studies 100 Thursday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 CRS113 Joel Kambai Duwai jduwai@gmail.com Religious Studies 100 Friday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CRS122 Amos Uzoma Dike udike@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 CRS141 Dr Cor Jesu Maria Ijeoma Eke srijecor@gmail.com Religious Studies 100 Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 CRS142 Jamahh Victor USMAN jamsmann2001@yahoo.com Religious Studies 100 Friday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CRS151 Amos Uzoma Dike udike@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 CRS152 Professor E.O. Usue eusue@bsum.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 CRS173 Dr Iordaa Rose roseamah.ra@gmail.com Religious Studies 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 CRS192 Nginan Michael Ushe nushe@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Saturday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ENG111 Felix Gbenoba fgbenoba@noun.edu.ng English 100 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ENG113 Dr Laura Banke laurabankr@gmail.com English 100 Wednesday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ENG114 Dr Laura Banke laurabankr@gmail.com English 100 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ENG121 Dr Philomena Ngele Elom elomphilomena@gmail.com English 100 Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ENG122 Dr Philomena Ngele Elom elomphilomena@gmail.com English 100 Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ENG141 Professor Joy EYISI jeyisi@noun.edu.ng English 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ENG151 Felicia Oamen foamen@noun.edu.ng English 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ENG161 Dr VICTORIA OGBA victoriaogba28@gmail.com English 100 Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ENG162 Professor Onyekachukwu Iwuchukwu oiwuchukwu@noun.edu.ng English 100 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ENG172 Sunday Adekunle Osinloye sundayloye1@gmail.com English 100 Monday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ENG181 Dr NKECHINYERE FAVOUR CHUKWU nkechinyerefavour@yahoo.com English 100 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 fre102_23_2 Dr lucy Junmai Jibrin jjibrin@noun.edu.ng Languages 100 Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 GST101 Dr Clara Unoalegie Agbara bolegie@gmail.com 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 GST102 Dr Clara Unoalegie Agbara bolegie@gmail.com 100 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 GST105 Dr Helen Titilola Olojede holojede@noun.edu.ng 100 Friday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 GST105 Dr Helen Titilola Olojede holojede@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 100 Friday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 HAU101 Dr Adamu Abdulsalam adamugsh@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 HAU102 Dr Aisha Adamu umaru.aisha@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 HAU103 Dr Garba Gwammaja Ibrahim igwammaja@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 HAU104 Dr Garba Gwammaja Ibrahim igwammaja@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 HAU105 Dr Aisha Shehu MAIMOTA maimotaaisha@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 HAU107 Dr Aisha Shehu MAIMOTA maimotaaisha@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 HAU108 Professor Yusuf Isa CHAMO iychamo@yahoo.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 HAU109 Dr Garba Gwammaja Ibrahim igwammaja@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 HAU110 Dr Abdullahi Aliyu abduls202003@yahoo.co.uk Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 HAU111 Dr Adamu Abdulsalam adamugsh@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 HAU114 Dr Adamu Abdulsalam adamugsh@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 HAU115 Dr Tijani Shehu Almajir almajir02@yahoo.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 HAU116 Dr Garba Gwammaja Ibrahim igwammaja@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 12 - 01 PM