Displaying 201 - 300 of 683
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Course Facilitator Faculty Department Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2021_1 - EDU222/722: French method Kayode Anthony Salau
salaukayode@gmail.com
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDU240: Mathematics Methods Dr Samson Sunday Afolabi
safolabi@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDU250: Subject Methods I Dr Oluyemi A. Ogundiwin
oogundiwin@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDU252: Chemistry Methods Dr Marcellious Chibueze Anaekwe
manaekwe@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDU256: Physics Methods Dr Jamiu Oluwadamilave Amusa
jamusa@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Monday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDU258: COMPUTER SCIENCE EDUCATION METHODS Dr Josiah Owolabi
joowolabi@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDU280: Agricultural Science Methods Dr Oluyemi A. Ogundiwin
oogundiwin@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Friday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDU282/782: Business Education Methods Mariam Nwakeago Ohadiugha
mohadiugha@noun.edu.ng
Education Arts and Social Sciences Education Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDU321: Psychology of Learning Dr Dorothy Ofoha
dofoha@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - EDU323: Research Methods and Statistics in Education Professor U. S. A. Osuji
uosuji@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDU412: Principle of Educational Management Dr John Oparaduru
ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDU423: Measurement And Evaluation Dr Josiah Owolabi
joowolabi@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDU426: Special Education Dr John Oparaduru
ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDU711: Foundations of Education Dr Temilola Apena
tapena@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDU712: Professionalism in Teaching Akande Rotimi
rmakande@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDU714: History of Education in Nigeria Dr Temilola Apena
tapena@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDU716: Sociology of Education Dr Fausta Manafa
fmanafa@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDU720/EDU220: English Language Method Dr Foluke Fatimayin
ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDU721: Psychology of Learning Dr Dorothy Ofoha
dofoha@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - EDU723: Basic Research Methods in education Professor U. S. A. Osuji
uosuji@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDU724: Guidance and Counselling Professor Olugbenga Ojo
oojo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDU726: Measurement and Evaluation Professor Charity A. Okonkwo
cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDU728: Methods of Teaching Nigerian Language Dr Olufunke Osikomaiyi
oosikomaiya@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EDU731: Curriculum Development (Theory and Practice) Dr Adeyemi Adedapo
aadedapo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDU732: Introduction to Educational Technology Dr Adekunle Adebanjo
tadebanjo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - EDU733: General Teaching Methods Akande Rotimi
rmakande@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDU754: Integrated Science Methods Dr Moriliat Jumoke Afolabi
mafolabi@noun.edu.ng
Education Friday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDU764: Geography Methods Dr Louis Akpan
lakpan@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDU780: Agricultural Science Methods Dr Rasheed Fasasi
rafasasi@yahoo.com
Education Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EDU808: Mathematics Curriculum and Instruction in Sec.Sch Dr Samson Sunday Afolabi
safolabi@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Friday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EDU821: Educational Statistics Professor Cliford M. Amini
mamini@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EDU823: Educational Research Methods Professor Charity A. Okonkwo
cokonkwo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EGC801: Principles of Guidance and Counselling Dr Abidoye Aderinola
aaderinola@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EGC802: Counselling Theories Professor Augustine C. Ukwueze
aukwueze@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - EGC804: Techniques of Counselling Dr Scholastica Ezeribe
sezeribe@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 11 - 12 NOON
2021_1 - EGC805: Vocational Guidance Professor Rosemary Ogbodo-Adoga
raogboda@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - EGC806: Organisation and Administration of Guidance Services Dr Ibraheem Adedayo Adediran
iadediran@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EGC809: Psychological Testing Professor Kazeem I. Aminu
aibrahim@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - EGC811: Principles of Interpersonal Relationships Dr Josephine Aina
jaina@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EGC812: Behaviour Modification Dr Chinwe Ihuoma
cihuoma@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EGC813: Group Dynamics Professor Augustine C. Ukwueze
aukwueze@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - EGC817: Abnormal Psychology Dr Supo Bamidele
obamidele@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - GST104 : Use of Library Dr Angela E. Okpala
aokpala@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST107: A Study Guide for the Distance Learner Dr Adekunle Adebanjo
tadebanjo@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Saturday 07 - 08 AM
2021_1 - GST302: Business Creation and Growth Professor Juliet Inegbedion
jinegbedion@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST807: A Study Guide for the Distance Learner Dr Johnson Opateye
jopateye@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Friday 03 - 04 PM
2021_1 - GST807: A Study Guide for the Distance Learner Dr Johnson Opateye
jopateye@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations
2021_1 - HED 123: Consumer Education Dr Bala Waziri
bwaziri@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education
2021_1 - HED101: Personal Health e4ducation Dr Agnes A. Kolawole
akolawole@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education Sunday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - HED103: Introduction to Health Education Dr Gloria Anetor
ganetor@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education Saturday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - HED123: Consumer Health Education Dr Bala Waziri
bwaziri@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - KHE103: Sociology and Psychology of Sports Professor A.G Suleiman
agsuleiman@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education
2021_1 - KHE105: Organization and Administration of Intramural Sports Professor Nebath Tanglang
ntanglang@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education Friday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - KHE106: Sociology and Psychology of Sports Professor A.G Suleiman
agsuleiman@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education Wednesday 09 - 10 AM
2021_1 - KHE202: HUMAN KINETICS METHODS Dr Tessy Angba
tangba@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education Sunday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - KHE203: Psychology of Coaching Professor Fidel Okopi
fokopi@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2021_1 - KHE208: Nutrition and Sports Performance Dr Bala Waziri
bwaziri@noun.edu.ng
Education Human Kinetics and Health Education Saturday 09 - 10 AM
2021_1 - LIS101: Information Literacy Dr Angela E. Okpala
aokpala@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - LIS102: Libraries and Society Dr Loveth 0. Ekwueme
lekwueme@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - LIS103: INTRODUCTION TO LIBRARY AND INFORMATION WORK Dr Nkata K. Kalu
nkkalu@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - LIS104: Introduction to ICT in Library and Information Services Dr Ukoha 0 Igwe
uigwe@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Wednesday 08 - 09 PM
2021_1 - LIS106: Foundation of Library and Information Systems,Institutions and Services Dr Ukoha 0 Igwe
uigwe@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Wednesday 09 - 10 PM
2021_1 - LIS107: Basic Computer Skills & Operating Systems Dr Loveth 0. Ekwueme
lekwueme@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - LIS201: KNOWLEDGE ORGANIZATION (CLASSIFICATION) I Dr Okeoghene Mayowa-Adebara
omayowa-adebara@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Wednesday 11 - 12 NOON
2021_1 - LIS202: INFORMATION RETRIEVAL (CATALOGUING I) Dr Nkata K. Kalu
nkkalu@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - LIS205: INTERNET AND INFORMATION SEARCHING 1 Dr Ifeoma A. Ajie
iajie@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Monday 10 - 11 AM
2021_1 - LIS206: INTRODUCTION TO INFORMATION SCIENCE Dr Ifeoma A. Ajie
iajie@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2021_1 - LIS207: BIBLIOGRAPHY & CITATION TECHNIQUES Dr Ugonna V. Ailakhu
vailakhu@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2021_1 - LIS212: INDIGENOUS KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT Dr Ugonna V. Ailakhu
vailakhu@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2021_1 - LIS217: BUSINESS INFORMATION SYSTEMS AND SERVICES Dr Okeoghene Mayowa-Adebara
omayowa-adebara@noun.edu.ng
Education Library and Information Science Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2021_1 - PED120: Principles of family Living Dr Angela Abaa
aabaa@noun.edu.ng, aabaa@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2021_1 - PED144: Primary Mathematics Curriculum Methods Dr Johnson Opateye
jopateye@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - PED223: Religion and Moral Educationa Dr Angela Abaa
aabaa@noun.edu.ng, aabaa@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON
2021_1 - PED233: Religion and Moral Education Dr Angela Abaa
aabaa@noun.edu.ng, aabaa@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Saturday 07 - 08 PM
2021_1 - PED235: Clothing and Textile Dr Chinwe Ihuoma
cihuoma@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - PED236: Elementary Mathematics Dr Leah Oni
ooni@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - PED237: Measurement and Shapes Dr Leah Oni
ooni@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - PED261: Primary School Social Science Curriculum and Method Dr Louis Akpan
lakpan@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations
2021_1 - PED320: Family Education Professor Augustine C. Ukwueze
aukwueze@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - PED322: Methods of Teaching Reading in Primary School Dr Foluke Fatimayin
ffatimayin@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - PED342: Methods of Teaching Creative Arts in Early Childhood and Primary Education Dr Supo Bamidele
obamidele@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2021_1 - PED412: Organization and Administration of Primary Education Dr Abidoye Aderinola
aaderinola@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - PED420: Social Psychology of Instruction Dr Louis Akpan
lakpan@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - PED430: Design and Production of Learning Materials for Primary School Dr Ayodeji Badmus
aabadmus@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - PED431: Continuous Assessment in Primary Education Dr Johnson Opateye
jopateye@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Monday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - PED433: Children Literature Dr Olufunke Osikomaiyi
oosikomaiya@noun.edu.ng
Education Educational Foundations Tuesday 06 - 07 PM
2021_1 - SED121: Biology for Integrated Science Dr Adegoke A. Akanbi
adejokeak@gmail.com
Education Science Education Saturday 06 - 07 PM
2021_1 - SED122: Chemistry for Integrated Science Dr Marcellious Chibueze Anaekwe
manaekwe@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Friday 02 - 03 PM
2021_1 - SED123: Physics for Integrated Science I Dr Funke Susan Apata
fapata@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2021_1 - SED211: Assessment and Evaluation in Integrated Science Dr Jamiu Oluwadamilave Amusa
jamusa@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education
2021_1 - SED222: Chemistry for Integrated Science II Professor Bamikole Oludare Ogunleye
bogunleye@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - SED315: The Nigerian Primary/Secondary School Science/Maths Curriculum Dr Chike Obienyemi
drobienyemchike@gmail.com
Education Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - SED412: Nigerian Industries and Industrialization Dr Jamiu Oluwadamilave Amusa
jamusa@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2021_1 - SED413: Science, Technology and Society Mrs Yetunde Mutiat Olawale
yolawale@noun.edu.ng
Education Science Education Monday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - NSC311: Nature of Nursing Dr Simeon K. Olubiyi
olubiyisimeon@yahoo.co.uk
Health Sciences Nursing Science Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EHS203: Hygiene Education and Promotion Dr Frank Ebhodaghe
febhodaghe@noun.edu.ng
Health Sciences Environmental Health Science Saturday 11 - 12 NOON
2021_1 - EHS207: General Biochemistry Dr Oluremi Saliu
remisaliu@yahoo.com
Health Sciences Environmental Health Science Tuesday 06 - 07 PM
2021_1 - EHS303: General Parasitology Patrick Chukwunonso
pceya@noun.edu.ng
Health Sciences Environmental Health Science Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EHS304: Food Hygiene and Safety Patrick Chukwunonso
pceya@noun.edu.ng
Health Sciences Environmental Health Science Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2021_1 - EHS310: Control of Communicable and non-communicable Diseases Dr Frank Ebhodaghe
febhodaghe@noun.edu.ng
Health Sciences Environmental Health Science Saturday 02 - 03 PM