Displaying 51 - 100 of 1835
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Semester Course Code Facilitator Email Host Department Level Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2023_2 ISL101 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL101 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL102 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL102 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL111 Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello mbello@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL111 Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello mbello@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL113 Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello mbello@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL113 Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello mbello@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL121 Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani majani@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL121 Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani majani@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL132 Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani majani@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Friday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL132 Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani majani@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Friday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ISL136 Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello mbello@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 ISL136 Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello mbello@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 ISL142 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ISL142 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ISL172 Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani majani@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ISL172 Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani majani@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 PHL101 Dr Helen Titilola Olojede holojede@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 100 Monday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 PHL102 Emmanuel Ofuasia eofuasia@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 100 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 PHL103 Mr Shedrach Ayeni sayeni@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 100 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 PHL105 Professor Oji Uduma Uduma uuduma@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 100 Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 PHL106 Professor Ebun Oduwole ebunoduwole@yahoo.com Philosophy 100 Tuesday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 PHL126 Emmanuel Ofuasia eofuasia@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 100 Wednesday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 PHL152 Professor Oji Uduma Uduma uuduma@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 100 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 YOR111 Dr Monisola Ronke Falade falademonisola@yahoo.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 YOR113 Dr Ilori Emmanuel Akinyinka yinkalori@yahoo.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 YOR122 Dr Olubunmi Okeowo Femi-Amao ofemi-amao@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 YOR124 Dr Monisola Ronke Falade falademonisola@yahoo.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 100 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 BED111 Chinedu Okoro e.okoro109@gmail.com Arts and Social Sciences Education 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 BED111 Dr Chinedu Okoro c.okoro109@gmail.com Arts and Social Sciences Education 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 BED112 Dr Chinedu Okoro c.okoro109@gmail.com Arts and Social Sciences Education 100 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 BED113 Mrs Joy Chukwudolue jchukwudolue@noun.edu.ng Arts and Social Sciences Education 100 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ECE110 Dr Louis Akpan lakpan@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 100 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ECE120 Dr John Oparaduru ooparaduru@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 100 Friday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 EDU112 Akande Rotimi rmakande@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 100 Saturday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 GST104 Mrs Adetola A Akanbiemu aadewojo@noun.edu.ng 100 Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 GST107 Dr Adekunle Adebanjo tadebanjo@noun.edu.ng 100 Saturday 07 - 08 AM
2023_2 HED101 Dr Agnes A. Kolawole akolawole@noun.edu.ng Human Kinetics and Health Education 100 Saturday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 HED123 Dr Bala Waziri bwaziri@noun.edu.ng Human Kinetics and Health Education 100 Saturday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 KHE102 Dr Benson Bamidele babatundebenson@gmail.com Human Kinetics and Health Education 100 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 KHE103 Dr Aaron T. Omaye aaronomaye5@gmail.com Human Kinetics and Health Education 100 Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 LIS101 Ms Rahila V Tenebe rtenebe@noun.edu.ng Library and Information Science 100 Friday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 LIS102 Dr Lucy N Nebeolise lnebeolise@noun.edu.ng Library and Information Science 100 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 LIS103 Mrs Mercy E Okwoli mokwoli@noun.edu.ng Library and Information Science 100 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 LIS104 Mrs Adetola A Akanbiemu aadewojo@noun.edu.ng Library and Information Science 100 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 LIS105 Mr Abdulsalam Niyi Afolabi nafolabi@noun.edu.ng Library and Information Science 100 Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 LIS107 Mr Salisu Bala Shamwil ssalisu@noun.edu.ng Library and Information Science 100 Saturday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 LIS108 Mr Oluwaseun Opeyemi B boluwaseun@noun.edu.ng Library and Information Science 100 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 LIS109 Mr Oluwaseun Opeyemi B boluwaseun@noun.edu.ng Library and Information Science 100 Thursday 03 - 04 PM