Displaying 101 - 150 of 1835
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Semester Course Code Facilitator Email Host Department Level Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2023_2 PED112 Professor PATRICK E. EYA peya@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 100 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PED120 Dr Angela Abaa aabaa@noun.edu.ng, aabaa@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 100 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PED121 Mrs Rose Tunba rtunba@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 100 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 PED144 Dr Johnson Opateye jopateye@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 100 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 SED121 Dr Adejoke A. Akanbi adejokeak@gmail.com Science Education 100 Saturday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 SED122 Dr Marcellious Chibueze Anaekwe manaekwe@noun.edu.ng Science Education 100 Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 SED123 Dr Funke Susan Apata fapata@noun.edu.ng Science Education 100 Thursday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 VTE115 Dr Zira Wada zwada@noun.edu.ng Arts and Social Sciences Education 100 Tuesday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 JIL100 Grace Dallung Opadotun gdallong-opadotun@noun.edu.ng Jurisprudence and International Law 100 Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 JIL111 Grace Dallung Opadotun gdallong-opadotun@noun.edu.ng Jurisprudence and International Law 100 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 JIL112 Grace Dallung Opadotun gdallong-opadotun@noun.edu.ng Jurisprudence and International Law 100 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ACC101 Dr Ofe Inua oinua@noun.edu.ng Financial Studies 100 Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ACC102 Dr J.J Obera jobera@noun.edu.ng Financial Studies 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 BFN104 Dr I. Okoh Johnson jokoh@noun.edu.ng Financial Studies 100 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 BUS105 TIJJANI DAHA dtijjani@noun.edu.ng Business Administration 100 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 BUS106 Ali Alasan aalasan@noun.edu.ng Business Administration 100 Monday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 CRD101 Dr Oforbuike Nwachukwu onwachukwu@noun.edu.ng Entrepreneurial Studies 100 Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 CRD120 Dr Oforbuike Nwachukwu onwachukwu@noun.edu.ng Entrepreneurial Studies 100 Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 CRD122 Dr Abass Opeyemi Ogundipe yemabs2003@yahoo.com Entrepreneurial Studies 100 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CRD124 Dr Abass Opeyemi Ogundipe yemabs2003@yahoo.com Entrepreneurial Studies 100 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 MKT104 Dr Olajide Arise jidax2000@yahoo.com Business Administration 100 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 MKT108 Professor Mande SAMAILA smande@noun.edu.ng Business Administration 100 Monday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 PAD 122 Dr Musa ZAKARI musazakarimni@yahoo.com Public Administration 100 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 PAD122 Dr Musa ZAKARI musazakarimni@yahoo.com Public Administration 100
2023_2 BIO101 Professor Christopher Nwani chris.nwani@unn.edu.ng Biology 100 Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 BIO102 Professor Michael Sami Ayodele sayodele@noun.edu.ng Biology 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 BIO191 Dr Maureen Nkemdilim Chukwu mchukwu@noun.edu.ng Biology 100 Monday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 BIO192 Professor Michael Sami Ayodele sayodele@noun.edu.ng Biology 100 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CHM101 Dr Henrietta Ijeoma Kelle hkelle@noun.edu.ng Chemistry 100 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CHM102 Dr Ugwu Izuchukwu Izuchukwu.ugwu@unn.edu.ng Chemistry 100 Monday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CHM103 Professor Eddy Nnabuk Okon nabukeddy@yahoo.com Chemistry 100 Saturday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CHM192 Dr Emeka Chima Ogoko eogoko@noun.edu.ng Chemistry 100 Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 CIT104 Dr Samuel Bisong Oyong samueloyong@gmail.com Computer Science 100 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CIT108 Mrs Jane A. Ukaigwe jukaigwe@noun.edu.ng Computer Science 100 Thursday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ESM102 Dr Kama H. G. hkama@noun.edu.ng Environmental Science 100 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ESM104 Dr Hadiza Ari Abdullahi haari@noun.edu.ng Environmental Science 100 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ESM106 Dr OLANIPEKUN KEHINDE ADEFIOLA kennyolanipekun@gmail.com Environmental Science 100 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ESM112 Dr Kama H. G. hkama@noun.edu.ng Environmental Science 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 GST103 Dr Adenrele Afolorunso aafolorunsho@noun.edu.ng 100 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 MTH101 Professor Saheed Oluwatoyin Ajibola sajibola@noun.edu.ng Mathematics 100 Saturday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 MTH102 Dr Akeem Babatunde Disu adisu@noun.edu.ng Mathematics 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 MTH103 Dr Akeem Babatunde Disu adisu@noun.edu.ng Mathematics 100 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 MTH105 Dr Oyewole A. Oyelami ooyelami@noun.edu.ng Mathematics 100 Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 MTH106 Dr Christie Ishola cishola@noun.edu.ng Mathematics 100 Saturday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 PHY101 Effiong MrIbanga eibanga@noun.edu.ng Physics 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 PHY102 Effiong MrIbanga eibanga@noun.edu.ng Physics 100 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 PHY103 Dr S. A. GANIYU ganiyusa@funaab.edu.ng Physics 100 Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 PHY191 Dr Etido Patrick INYANG einyang@noun.edu.ng Physics 100 Monday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 PHY192 Dr Etido Patrick INYANG einyang@noun.edu.ng Physics 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CSS111 Dr JACOB ENEJI ASHIBI eashibi@noun.edu.ng Criminology and Security Studies 100 Saturday 11 - 12 NOON