Displaying 151 - 200 of 1835
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Semester Course Code Facilitator Email Host Department Level Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2023_2 CSS112 Dr Otukpa Joseph josephotukpa@yahoo.com Criminology and Security Studies 100 Saturday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 CSS121 Dr YUSUF ADEYINKA tadeyinka@noun.edu.ng Criminology and Security Studies 100 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 CSS132 Dr Idoko Josiah Omede josmede4sure@gmail.com Criminology and Security Studies 100 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 CSS134 Dr Momoh L Hussaini tenimu80@gmail.com Criminology and Security Studies 100 Saturday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 CSS136 Dr JACOB ENEJI ASHIBI eashibi@noun.edu.ng Criminology and Security Studies 100 Friday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 DES111 Dr Rakiya Mamman rmamman@noun.edu.ng 100
2023_2 DES111 Dr Rakiya Mamman rmamman@noun.edu.ng Development Studies 100
2023_2 DES112 Dr William EMINA uemina@noun.edu.ng 100
2023_2 DES112 Dr William EMINA uemina@noun.edu.ng Development Studies 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ECO 121 Anthony Imoisi mcanthonyby@yahoo.co.uk Economics 100 Friday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ECO 122 Samuel Olusanya oolusanya@noun.edu.ng Economics 100 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ECO 146 Amaka Metu agmetu@gmail.com Economics 100 Monday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 ECO 153 Dr I.Ajudua Emmanuel eajudua@noun.edu.ng Economics 100 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ECO 154 Adeyinka M. Olure-Bank Olure-Bank aolure-bank@noun.edu.ng Economics 100 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ECO121 Dr Anthony Imoisi Imoisi cmcanthonyby@yahoo.co.uk 100
2023_2 ECO122 Samuel Olusanya oolusanya@noun.edu.ng 100
2023_2 ECO146 Dr amaka Metu ag.metu@unizik.edu.ng 100
2023_2 ECO154 Adeyinka M. Olure-Bank Olure-Bank aolure-bank@noun.edu.ng 100
2023_2 FMC113 Frances AMENAGHAWON olaiyagba@yahoo.com Mass Communication 100 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 FMC116 Emmanuel OLUMUJI builderemma1@gmail.com Mass Communication 100 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 FMC132 Titilayo E POPOOLA titilayopopoola@gmail.com Mass Communication 100 Monday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 INR111 Dr Adamu ABDULLAHI abadamu@noun.edu.ng Political Science 100 Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 INR122 Dr Adamu ABDULLAHI abadamu@noun.edu.ng Political Science 100 Wednesday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 INR142 Dr Yau Sulaiman ysulaiman@yahoo.com Political Science 100 Saturday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 INR162 Dr Haruna Abubakar abubakarh@gmail.com Political Science 100 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 MAC111 Dr Dennis, Oche ABUTU dabutu@noun.edu.ng Mass Communication 100 Saturday 08 - 09 PM
2023_2 MAC113 Professor Eserunine, McCarty MOJAYE emojaye@noun.edu.ng Mass Communication 100 Thursday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 MAC115 Dr Dennis, Oche ABUTU dabutu@noun.edu.ng Mass Communication 100 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 MAC116 Dr Suleiman Hassan hassan.suleiman@lasu.edu.ng Mass Communication 100 Friday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 MAC117 Dr Chuks,Oliver ODIEGWU-ENWEREM cenwerem@noun.edu.ng Mass Communication 100 Monday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 MAC121 Dr Lateef,Adekunle ADELAKUN ladelakun@noun.edu.ng Mass Communication 100 Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 MAC132 Dare OGUNYOMBO dareoguns2000@gmail.com Mass Communication 100 Friday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 MAC134 Obiora EDOGOR oi.edogor@unizik.edu.ng Mass Communication 100 Tuesday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 MAC142 Dr Chidinma,Henrietta ONWUBERE conwubere@noun.edu.ng Mass Communication 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 PCR111 Dr MUSBAU OLABAMIJI OYEBODE ooyebode@noun.edu.ng Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution 100 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 PCR112 Mr Samuel Olaleye Fatele ofatele@noun.edu.ng Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution 100 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PCR115 Mr Ojonugwa Samson Adegbe sadegbe@noun.edu.ng Peace Studies and Conflict Resolution 100 Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 POL111 Dr Yahaya Jibrin jyahaya@noun.edu.ng Political Science 100 Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 POL121 Dr Onuk Ojem Bulus bulusoj@gmail.com Political Science 100 Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 POL124 Dr Marcel EZE meze@noun.edu.ng Political Science 100 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 POL126 Dr Marcel EZE meze@noun.edu.ng Political Science 100 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 TSM141 Samuel Abiodun Ojo abiodun.alegro34@gmail.com Tourism Studies 100 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 TSM142 Ibraheem A KUKOYI kukoyiia@funaab.edu.ng Tourism Studies 100 Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 TSM143 Modupeola FALABI vickyolamide@gmail.com Tourism Studies 100 Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 TSM144 Adedokun O FAGBOLU deborahlolade@yahoo.com Tourism Studies 100 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 TSM145 Dr Nathaniel Ileri OMOTOBA nomotoba@noun.edu.ng Tourism Studies 100 Friday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 TSM146 Olubunmi Ajayi ayodeleoluwabunmi@yahoo.com Tourism Studies 100 Monday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 TSM147 Enesi C MAJEBI emajebi@noun.edu.ng Tourism Studies 100 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 LIS206 200
2023_2 AEM201 Samuel Esheya Esheya sesheya@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Economics and Extension 200 Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON