Displaying 201 - 250 of 1835
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Semester Course Code Facilitator Email Host Department Level Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2023_2 AEM202/ARD202 Mr Muhammad U. Muhammad mmuhammad@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Economics and Extension 200 Thursday 08 - 09 AM
2023_2 AFS220 Samuel Awolumate sawolumate@noun.edu.ng Animal Science and Fisheries 200 Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 AGR201 Mrs Yetunde O. ALAWODE yalawode@noun.edu.ng Crop and Soil Science 200 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 AGR202 Buba Baba SHANI bshani@noun.edu.ng Crop and Soil Science 200 Wednesday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 AGR205 Dr Aliyu MUSA amusa@noun.edu.ng Crop and Soil Science 200 Thursday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 ANP207 Samuel Awolumate sawolumate@noun.edu.ng Animal Science and Fisheries 200 Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ARD251/AEM251 Peter Ifeanyichukwu Nwandu pnwandu@noun.edu.ng Agricultural Economics and Extension 200 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 FRM211 Aderonke Nana Agbo anagbo@noun.edu.ng Animal Science and Fisheries 200 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 GST204 Dr Helen Bassey Inyang hinyang@noun.edu.ng 200 Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 SLM201 S. Nathaniel OBASI nobasi@noun.edu.ng Crop and Soil Science 200 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ARA214 Kahar Wahab Sarumi ksarumi@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ARA215 Dr Yusuf Murtadha Murtadha0577@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ARA222 Abdullah Ahmad Abubakar aaahmad@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ARA229 Dr Ibrahim Umar Muhammad shareefibnumar@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 CRS202 Emmanuel Ikenna Okafor agbudugbu@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 CRS210 Amos Uzoma Dike udike@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 CRS211 Dr Funke Elizabeth Oyekan funkeoyekan@yahoo.com Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 CRS212 Dr Chukwuemeka Favour UROKO favour.uroko@unn.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 07 - 08 AM
2023_2 CRS213 Dr Kingsley Ikechukwu UWAEGBUTE uwaegbute@unn.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 07 - 08 AM
2023_2 CRS214 Aor Abel Inyaregh ainyaregh@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Monday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 CRS215 Professor Olubiyi Adeniyi Adewale oadewale@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 09 - 10 PM
2023_2 CRS216 Professor Olubiyi Adeniyi Adewale oadewale@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Wednesday 09 - 10 PM
2023_2 CRS217 Dr Daniel Bem Apuuivom apuuivombem@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CRS218 James Kalu Otisi Jonesotisi.kalu@hughgoldie.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Saturday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 CRS222 Professor Godwin I. Akper gakper@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Thursday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 CRS231 Rimamsikwe Habila Kitause Kittyrh1966@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Wednesday 10 - 11 PM
2023_2 CRS251 Dr Cor Jesu Maria Ijeoma Eke srijecor@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 CRS261 Asukwo Edet Oko asukwooko@aksu.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Friday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CRS271 Dr Iordaa Rose roseamah.ra@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 10 - 11 PM
2023_2 CRS272 Jamahh Victor USMAN jamsmann2001@yahoo.com Religious Studies 200 Saturday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ENG211 Abayomi Ayansola abayopeayan@gmail.com English 200 Saturday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ENG212 Dr A. ORIOLA STANLEY stansam25@gmail.com English 200 Monday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ENG215 Dr A. ORIOLA STANLEY stansam25@gmail.com English 200 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ENG216 Dr A. ORIOLA STANLEY stansam25@gmail.com English 200 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ENG222 Dr OLADIMEJI OLANIYI dejiolaniyi80@gmail.com English 200 Tuesday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 ENG223 Dr JOSHUA AJENIFARI ajenifarijoshua@gmail.com English 200 Monday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 ENG224 Dr JOSHUA AJENIFARI ajenifarijoshua@gmail.com English 200 Friday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 ENG226 Dr VICTORIA OGBA victoriaogba28@gmail.com English 200 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ENG251 Abayomi Ayansola abayopeayan@gmail.com English 200 Saturday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ENG281 ADETUTU OLUBUMMO adetutuolubummo25@gmail.com English 200 Monday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 GST203 Valentine Elochukwu Afoka eafoka@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Friday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 HAU201 Dr Tijani Shehu Almajir almajir02@yahoo.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 HAU202 Dr Garba Gwammaja Ibrahim igwammaja@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Monday 08 - 09 AM
2023_2 HAU203 Dr Garba Gwammaja Ibrahim igwammaja@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Saturday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 HAU208 Dr Adamu Mainasara admumainasara2016@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Monday 08 - 09 PM
2023_2 HAU210 Dr Garba Gwammaja Ibrahim igwammaja@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 HAU212 Dr Garba Gwammaja Ibrahim igwammaja@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 IGB211 Dr Christopher Chinedu Nwike cnwike@noun.edu.ng Languages 200 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 IGB212 Dr Nneka Justina Eze nnekaeze44@gmail.com Languages 200 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 IGB213 Mrs Nneka Ike nike@noun.edu.ng Languages 200 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM