Displaying 251 - 300 of 1835
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Semester Course Code Facilitator Email Host Department Level Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2023_2 IGB215 Dr Juliana Chizobam Eze marvellousloveofgod@gmail.com Languages 200 Tuesday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 IGB222 Dr Ebele Angela Nwafor ebyausfine@gmail.com Languages 200 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 IGB224 Dr Christopher Chinedu Nwike cnwike@noun.edu.ng Languages 200 Monday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 IGB241 Dr Ebele Angela Nwafor ebyausfine@gmail.com Languages 200 Tuesday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 IGB282 Mrs Nneka Ike nike@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL212 Murtala Abdus-Salam Ajani majani@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Monday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL212 Muhammad Kamal-deen Bello mbello@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Monday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL213 Muhammad Abdul Wasiu assalam1430@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL213 Muhammad Abdul Wasiu assalam1430@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL214 Gambari Muhammad Aliyu gambarialiyu@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Wednesday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL214 Gambari Muhammad Aliyu gambarialiyu@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Wednesday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL222 Gambari Muhammad Aliyu gambarialiyu@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Thursday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL222 Gambari Muhammad Aliyu gambarialiyu@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL231 Muhammad Abdul Wasiu assalam1430@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Friday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL231 Muhammad Abdul Wasiu assalam1430@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Friday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ISL241 Ummulkhayr Adamu ummulkhayr@yahoo.com Religious Studies 200 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL241 Ummulkhayr Adamu ummulkhayr@yahoo.com Religious Studies 200 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL245 Mr Muhammadu-Mukhtar Muhammadu-Thani abuubada14@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL245 Mr Muhammadu-Mukhtar Muhammadu-Thani abuubada14@gmail.com Religious Studies 200 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL271 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL271 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL272 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Thursday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ISL272 Raheem Adejoro Mustapha amustapha@noun.edu.ng Religious Studies 200 Thursday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 PHL201 Emmanuel Ofuasia eofuasia@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Friday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 PHL202 Valentine Elochukwu Afoka eafoka@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Thursday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 PHL203 Mr Shedrach Ayeni sayeni@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 PHL204 Professor Ebun Oduwole ebunoduwole@yahoo.com Philosophy 200 Wednesday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 PHL205 Professor Chidozie Okoro cokoro@unilag.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Friday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 PHL214 Valentine Elochukwu Afoka eafoka@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PHL216 Mr Shedrach Ayeni sayeni@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Monday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PHL241 Emmanuel Ofuasia eofuasia@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Tuesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 PHL242 Dr Helen Titilola Olojede holojede@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Friday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PHL251 Emmanuel Ofuasia eofuasia@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 PHL252 Dr Helen Titilola Olojede holojede@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Thursday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 PHL253 Mr Shedrach Ayeni sayeni@noun.edu.ng Philosophy 200 Saturday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 YOR211 Dr Ilori Emmanuel Akinyinka yinkalori@yahoo.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 YOR212 Dr Sangotoye William Oladele Oladelesangotoye35@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 YOR213 Dr Olubunmi Okeowo Femi-Amao ofemi-amao@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 YOR215 Dr Ibikunle Tolulope Rebecca toluwanimiibikunle@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 YOR222 Dr Kujore Oludotun Idowu Oludotunkujore4real@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 YOR224 Dr Kujore Oludotun Idowu Oludotunkujore4real@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 YOR241 Dr Olubunmi Okeowo Femi-Amao ofemi-amao@noun.edu.ng Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 YOR282 Dr Ibikunle Tolulope Rebecca toluwanimiibikunle@gmail.com Linguistics, Foreign and Nigerian Languages 200 Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 BED212 Mr Olaniyi Hakeem Liadi hliadi@noun.edu.ng Arts and Social Sciences Education 200 Friday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ECE230 Mrs Rose Tunba rtunba@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 200 Friday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 ECE232 Dr Leah Oni ooni@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 200 Monday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 EDU212 Dr Fausta Manafa fmanafa@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 200 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 EDU220 Dr Sheriff Olatunji solatunji@noun.edu.ng Arts and Social Sciences Education 200 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 EDU222 Dr Adewale Muritala Muritala.shuaib@gmail.com Arts and Social Sciences Education 200 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 EDU231 Professor Christopher E. Nnadi cnnadi@noun.edu.ng Educational Foundations 200 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM