Displaying 351 - 400 of 1835
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Semester Course Code Facilitator Email Host Department Level Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2023_2 NSC217 Sirajo Bello Ssbello19@gmail.com Nursing Science 200 Friday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 NSC218 Dr Igbiyilola yusuff.igbayilola@bazeuniversity.edu.ng Nursing Science 200 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 NSC219 Elizabeth Joseph-Shehu Ejoseph-shehu@noun.edu.ng Nursing Science 200 Monday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 NSC220 Dr Simeon K. Olubiyi olubiyisimeon@yahoo.co.uk Nursing Science 200 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 NSC221 Teslim Simisola Abdulkadir tabdulkadir@noun.edu.ng Nursing Science 200 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 NSC222 Teslim Simisola Abdulkadir tabdulkadir@noun.edu.ng Nursing Science 200 Friday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 NSC223 Ahmed Suleiman Ahmed.suleiman@udusok.edu.ng Nursing Science 200 Wednesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 NSC224 Ahmed Suleiman Ahmed.suleiman@udusok.edu.ng Nursing Science 200 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 PHS201 Dr Samuel Azubuike Samona22000@yahoo.com Public Health 200 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 PHS202 Ihuoma Ubosi iubosi@noun.edu.ng Public Health 200 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 PHS203 Florence Uchendu fuchendu@noun.edu.ng Public Health 200 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PHS203 Florence Uchendu fuchendu@noun.edu.ng Public Health 200 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PHS204 Veronica Chizoba Gabriel gabrielverachizoba@gmail.com Public Health 200 Monday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 PHS204 Veronica Chizoba Gabriel gabrielverachizoba@gmail.com Public Health 200 Monday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 PHS210 George Ani gani@noun.edu.ng Public Health 200 Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 PHS210 George Ani gani@noun.edu.ng Public Health 200 Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 PHS217 Gideon Okoroiwu gokoroiwu@noun.edu.ng Public Health 200 Tuesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 CLL233 Ahmad Hudu hahmad@noun.edu.ng Commercial Law 200 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CLL234 Ahmad Hudu hahmad@noun.edu.ng Commercial Law 200 Wednesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 JIL211 Dr E.Odike Adakole eodike@noun.edu.ng Jurisprudence and International Law 200 Monday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 JIL212 Dr E.Odike Adakole eodike@noun.edu.ng Jurisprudence and International Law 200 Monday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 ACC201 Dr RUTH URHOGIDE urhoghideruth@yahoo.co.uk Financial Studies 200 Thursday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 ACC203 Dr JAMES TYOHEN jtyohen@noun.edu.ng Financial Studies 200 Monday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 ACC204 Dr ROBERT EKE robbyeke19@yahoo.com Financial Studies 200 Friday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ACC206 Dr JAMES TYOHEN jtyohen@noun.edu.ng Financial Studies 200 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ACC210 Dr BEAUTY EGUASA beguasa@biu.edu.ng Financial Studies 200 Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 BFN203 Dr I. Okoh Johnson jokoh@noun.edu.ng Financial Studies 200 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 BFN209 Dr I. Okoh Johnson jokoh@noun.edu.ng Financial Studies 200 Tuesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 BUS205 Emmanuel Okoliko eokoliko@noun.edu.org Business Administration 200 Thursday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 BUS207 MAC-OZIGBO ADA amacozigbo@noun.edu.ng Business Administration 200 Wednesday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 CRD204 Dr ABDULLAHI TAIWO ao.taiwo@unizik.edu.ng Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CRD206 Dr Oforbuike Nwachukwu onwachukwu@noun.edu.ng Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Saturday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 CRD208 Dr Abass Opeyemi Ogundipe yemabs2003@yahoo.com Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ENT202 Dr Abubakar Ali abunet42@yahoo.com Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 ENT203 John Ifegwu jifegwu@noun.edu.ng Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 ENT204 Micheal Oyenuga mentormike2000@yahoo.com Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Saturday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 ENT208 Joseph Okonkwo Jochy2kng@yahoo.com Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Sunday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ENT209 Dr Sunday Ojochenemi Yusufu sunnylivia42@gmail.com Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Tuesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 ENT210 Rose Munirat Emmanuel smylerose@gmail.com Entrepreneurial Studies 200 Monday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 MKT201 Professor Mande SAMAILA smande@noun.edu.ng Business Administration 200 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 MKT206 Dr Odua Abdulfatah oduaabdulfatah@gmail.com Business Administration 200 Thursday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 PAD 202 Dr JENIFER CHINENYE OBIORAH jenniferobiorah@yahoo.com Public Administration 200 Monday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 PAD 204 Olayemi Olufemi Ifatimehim ifatimehim@gmail.com Public Administration 200 Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 PAD 251 Dr PATIENCE. N OKORONKWO pokoronkwo@noun.edu.ng Public Administration 200 Saturday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 PAD202 Dr JENIFER CHINENYE OBIORAH jenniferobiorah@yahoo.com Public Administration 200
2023_2 PAD251 Dr PATIENCE. N OKORONKWO pokoronkwo@noun.edu.ng Public Administration 200
2023_2 BIO201 Dr Maureen Nkemdilim Chukwu mchukwu@noun.edu.ng Biology 200 Wednesday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 BIO203 Dr Ann A.J Mofunanya annmounanya@unical.edu.ng, amofunanya@yahoo.com Biology 200 Sunday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 BIO204 Mr Stephen E Omada somada@noun.edu.ng Biology 200 Saturday 01 - 02 PM
2023_2 BIO205 Dr Mohammed Adamu Kabir kabrmoh@yahoo.com Biology 200 Saturday 05 - 06 PM