Displaying 401 - 450 of 1835
Enter course code (no spaces in-between)
Semester Course Code Facilitator Email Host Department Level Day for Facilitation Time for Facilitation
2023_2 BIO206 Dr Mohammed Adamu Kabir kabrmoh@yahoo.com Biology 200 Thursday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 BIO207 Dr Imeh Kokoete Esonowo imehesenowo@gmail.com Biology 200 Friday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 BIO208 Dr Felix Okpako Ogbemudia femeg2005@yahoo.com Biology 200 Monday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 BIO210 Dr Felix Okpako Ogbemudia femeg2005@yahoo.com Biology 200 Tuesday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 BIO214 Dr Ann A.J Mofunanya annmounanya@unical.edu.ng, amofunanya@yahoo.com Biology 200 Saturday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 BIO216 Dr Uduak Irene Aletan ualetan@noun.edu.ng Biology 200 Wednesday 11 - 12 NOON
2023_2 BIO217 Professor Obinna Nwinyi Obinna.nwinyi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng Biology 200 Tuesday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 BIO218 Dr Abdulkarim Ali Deba abdulkarimalideba@yahoo.com Biology 200 Monday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 BIO220 Dr Muyideen Owonire Lawal mlawal@unilag.edu.ng Biology 200 Tuesday 08 - 09 PM
2023_2 CHM201 Dr Etukudo Ifiok i2013udeme@gmail.com Chemistry 200 Friday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CHM201 Dr Etukudo Ifiok i2013udeme@gmail.com Chemistry 200 Friday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CHM202 Dr Emeka Chima Ogoko eogoko@noun.edu.ng Chemistry 200 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CHM203 Professor Olanyinka Oyewale Ajani wajanfresh@yahoo.com Chemistry 200 Sunday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 CHM203 Professor Olanyinka Oyewale Ajani wajanfresh@yahoo.com Chemistry 200 Tuesday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 CHM204 Professor Olanyinka Oyewale Ajani wajanfresh@yahoo.com Chemistry 200 Friday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 CHM205 Dr Hillary Abugu hillary.abugu@unn.edu.ng Chemistry 200 Saturday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 CIT208 Mr Olumide Oluyide ooluyide@noun.edu.ng Computer Science 200 Friday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 CIT210 Dr Victor Ekong victor_eshiet_ekong@yahoo.com Computer Science 200 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 CIT210 Dr Victor Ekong victor_eshiet_ekong@yahoo.com Computer Science 200 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 CIT211 Dr Babatunde Seyi Olanrewaju bs.olanrewaju@gmail.com Computer Science 200 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 CIT212 Dr Francis Osang fosang@noun.edu.ng Computer Science 200 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 CIT215 Adegboyega Adebayo aadebayo@noun.edu.ng Computer Science 200 Thursday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 CIT216 Dr Emmanuel Edim Edim edimemma@gmail.com Computer Science 200 Wednesday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 CIT236 Professor Vincent Abaniyi kenechi.abanihi@gmail.com, abaniyi.vincent@edouniversity.edu.ng Computer Science 200 Thursday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 CMH204 Professor Olanyinka Oyewale Ajani wajanfresh@yahoo.com Chemistry 200 Friday 07 - 08 PM
2023_2 ESM204 Dr ABBAS IDOWU INNOCENT innoabbas@yahoo.com Environmental Science 200 Thursday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 ESM206 Mr Titus Oluwafemi Ojo toojo@noun.edu.ng Environmental Science 200 Tuesday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 ESM221 Dr Hadiza Ari Abdullahi haari@noun.edu.ng Environmental Science 200 Friday 08 - 09 AM
2023_2 ESM222 Dr Mfon C. U. faustyluv@gmail.com Environmental Science 200 Saturday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 ESM231 Mr Paul Abah OKOPI pokopi@noun.edu.ng Environmental Science 200 Thursday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 ESM236 Dr Foyeke A. M. fyaduramigba@yahoo.com Environmental Science 200 Wednesday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 ESM238 Professor JOSEPH OMADA jomada@noun.edu.ng Environmental Science 200 Wednesday 12 - 01 PM
2023_2 ESM291 Dr ABBAS IDOWU INNOCENT innoabbas@yahoo.com Environmental Science 200 Monday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 GST203 Adegboyega Adebayo aadebayo@noun.edu.ng 200 Friday 03 - 04 PM
2023_2 MTH210 Mrs Rasheedat Ayinla rayinla@noun.edu.ng Mathematics 200 Thursday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 MTH211 Adenike O. Adeniji adeniji4love@yahoo.com Mathematics 200 Monday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 MTH212 Professor James I. Ajie jamesajie@gmail.com Mathematics 200 Friday 10 - 11 AM
2023_2 MTH213 Dr Christie Ishola cishola@noun.edu.ng Mathematics 200 Saturday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 MTH232 Dr Segun Isaac Oke okeisaac2019@gmail.com Mathematics 200 Saturday 02 - 03 PM
2023_2 MTH241 Professor Joseph F. Adelodun adelodunj@babcock.edu.ng Mathematics 200 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 MTH251 Dr Salawu O Salyman kunlesalawu2@gmail.com Mathematics 200 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 MTH281 Dr Rotimi O. Folaranmi rotimifolaranmi@gmail.com Mathematics 200 Tuesday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 MTH282 Dr Akeem Babatunde Disu adisu@noun.edu.ng Mathematics 200 Friday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 PHY201 Dr Abiodun Isiaka Egunjobi egunjobiai@funaab.edu.ng Physics 200 Saturday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 PHY202 Dr Etido Patrick INYANG einyang@noun.edu.ng Physics 200 Wednesday 04 - 05 PM
2023_2 PHY203 Dr ALUKO TAIWO JOSHUA alukotywo@gmail.com Physics 200 Wednesday 06 - 07 PM
2023_2 PHY204 AKA UDOFIA MFONISO aka.mfoniso@yahoo.co.uk Physics 200 Wednesday 08 - 09 PM
2023_2 PHY205 Cyril Afuwai cyril.afuwai@kasu.edu.ng Physics 200 Monday 09 - 10 AM
2023_2 PHY206 Mr Kabir Momoh kmomoh@noun.edu.ng Physics 200 Friday 05 - 06 PM
2023_2 PHY207 Dr PAUL OLUFUNSO ADEBAMBO adebambopo@funaab.edu.ng Physics 200 Tuesday 04 - 05 PM